Virginia Assocation of Journalism Teachers & Advisers

Board of Directors

1. Lindsay Benedict
McLean High School
[email protected]

2. Emilee Hussack
Associate Director
Harrisonburg High School

3. Kristin Untiedt-Barnett
Marion Senior High School

4. Erinn Harris
Treasurer, JEA Virginia State Director
Thomas Jefferson High School
For Science and Technology
[email protected]

5. Daniel Reinish
States Newsroom

6. Tiffany Kopcak
Colonial Forge High School

7. Chris Waugaman
Virginia State University

8. Charlotte E. Wood
Albemarle High School

9. Meghan Percival
McLean High School

10. Shari Adwers
Loudoun Valley High School

11. Valerie Kibler
Harrisonburg High School

12. Mary Kay Downes

13. Carol Lange

14. Linda Mercer

Board Liaison
Shawn Knight, Virginia High School League

Comments (1)

All Virginia Assocation of Journalism Teachers & Advisers Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.