2014 Officer Elections


The time has come to elect officers for the VAJTA Board of Directors. Elected officers include director, associate director and secretary.  The JEA state director shall be automatically appointed treasurer.  In accordance with our bylaws, a nominating committee has selected a slate of officers:

  • Director – Chris Waugaman
  • Associate Director – Erinn Harris
  • Secretary – Meghan Percival
  • Treasurer – Valerie Kibler

If you would like to nominate additional candidates for one of the three elected positions, please fill out this form (http://tinyurl.com/VAJTASlateNominations) by midnight on September 30th.  Nominees must maintain membership in VAJTA to be eligible for office, and each nominee must currently serve on the board of directors (https://vajta.org/board-of-directors/).  Members may not nominate themselves.